Allow Me To Re-Introduce Myself

by Admin

Hey. Hi? Hi… Yeh, so this is my blog. It’s 3:40 in the morning so I’m having a bit of trouble coming up with useful ideas, so most of this blog may not even make sense. Like that sentence I just made.

Anyways after a couple of years on Blogspot, I’ve decided to switch to WordPress. It seems to be a lot better, and once I get a few more posts in, and fully explore it, I’ll be able to take full advantage.

I was thinking about taking the time to copy paste all my old posts here, but that would take way too long, even if I tried it for a little bit. Maybe I will eventually, but for now, The Blender is starting anew.

The Original Blender can be found here.

I encourage you to check it out. Maybe one day all the old posts will be here, but for now you’re gonna have to click one more thing to get all the way back there. Sorry.

Anyways the new version of The Blender is going to be much better than before, even if I’ve said that too many times before. The layout will be awesome, the writing better and more conssitent, thereby making the blog itself awesome.

You should also expect a lot more cool features, as soon as I figure out WordPress. Anyways, that’s it for now. I should probably get to sleep now.

