Where Have I Been?

by Admin

Good question. You see, being single and unemployed, I don’t really have much to occupy my time. You would think that a situation like that would make for a plethora of posts, but if you did, you’d be wrong.

I’m writing this post as a little update for my (limited) readers, just to let you know what’s been going on. Like I just said, I should be writing a lot, because aside from the gym and just hanging out I have nothing to do. But for whatever reason, I just haven’t.

Loyal to my task of following The Book, I’ve continued with my daily tasks. As a bit of a tease, I’ve put up the templates for the posts, with no information other than the title (the task for that day.) When the time comes, I’ll write my little recap, and post any relevant pictures I may have taken (I have some good ones.)

Anyways, expect more posts to come, whether about the book or not, no matter how many times I’ve said That. And be sure to check out my blogroll (on the right) for some great blogging by two of my closest friends, and this guy named Zach (no offense Zach.)

Take care.

(Written while listening to: a playlist I made based on a Facebook note)

