Epic Win: PB & O

by Admin

No that’s not a misprint, I did not mean to say PB & J, as in peanut butter and jelly, one of North America’s most beloved sandwiches.

I’m referring instead to peanut butter and Oreos, an amazing snack made popular by Lindsay Lohan’s character(s?) in Parent Trap, and reinforced into my memory tonight by a friend.

So how did this amazing snack come to be tonight? After listening to Coldplay’s “Glass Of Water”, I started to get thirsty and headed for the kitchen. Instead, I got cookies (double-stuffed Oreos) and milk, and after the urging of my friend, peanut butter.

All I can say is this; wow. Epic, epic, snack. And I don’t use that term lightly. The taste is a bit strange at first, but the combination is amazing. I recommend it to anyone, ever, regardless of age, sex, race, gender, blood alcohol level, or hunger level. Wow. I’m so satisfied right now. (See proof below).

Photo 29

Any unconventional snacks that you guys like? Please comment below.

