Midterms… Damn

by Admin

“It’s the most horrible time of the year
With the textbooks all piling
And nobody smiling, you have so much fear.
It’s the most horrible time of the year”

I already knew that February was the cruelest month. After the Super Bowl, there’s no major sports games until late March. The weather is often too cold for light jackets but too warm to play in the snow.

Basically, it sucks. And now that I’m a university student, it’s even more clear to what degree it sucks.

I’ve even temporarily moved in to my grandmother’s apartment for a couple of days (she’s in Florida) so I don’t get distracted by the internet so I could concentrate on studying for my three midterms next week.

So this post is essentially announcing a week’s absence from blogging, due to the stress/workload of midterm time. I’ll be back next thursday so edon’t you worry. And one last thing: if you use Twitter please follow @ConcordianSport. Thanks.

