Happy Thanksgiving

by Admin

Yep, it’s that time of year. Unfortunately, I am Canadian and don’t get to enjoy it as much as our neighbors to the South. Instead, all we Canadians get to do is watch football and enjoy funny Thanksgiving-themed internet things. Yay!

1. Turkey Shore – Jersey Shore Parody

2. Why Pilgirms Have Belt Buckles on Their Hats (Rap)

3. EpicMealTime Thanksgiving – A bird in a bird in a bird in a bird in a bird in a pig.

4. The Thanksgiving Song – Adam Sandler

5. Huffington Post – Best Thanksgiving Someecards

6. Thanksgiving Seating Chart – College Humor

That’s it for now, I hope you all have a Happy Thanksgiving and that you all choose to celebrate it like Jon Stewart…

“I celebrated Thanksgiving in an old-fashioned way. I invited everyone in my neighborhood to my house, we had an enormous feast, and then I killed them and took their land.”

